Reviews from Happy Clients

     
Greathouse Trial Law, LLC is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 120 reviews from around the Web.
2020-01-29
     
I am more than pleased with Greathouse Trial Law and would recommend anyone with a personal injury case to contact them. Ask for Deanna!
2020-01-28
     
Great House Trial Law was very professional they handled my case with efficiency and care. Would definitely recommend
2020-01-24
     
Greathouse did an excellent job recovering my claim from my accident.
2020-01-24
     
The experience with Greathouse Trial Law has been extremely Great.
2020-01-23
     
Would Recommend!
2020-01-15
     
I love this law firm and would recommend them to anyone . Thank you Deanna for everything!
2020-01-11
     
Riah is very efficient with responding and taking the time out to explain each and every question we had we will definitely refer others as well!!
2019-11-19
     
Great experience with greathouse trial law!I would reccomend anyone with personal injury needs to contact them.
2019-11-12
     
They fight hard for their clients so they can get the best results.
2019-11-12
     
I absolutely love this Law Firm!, They were the only ones who truly wanted to help me with my case and they were the absolute best!!.
2019-11-08
     
5 stars for the very professional attitude, the staff was very welcoming.
2019-11-08
     
I was very pleased to work with Damaris she is very professional and efficient.
2019-11-04
     
Greenhouse Trial Law is a phenomenal firm! Such dedication and pride in their work! I highly recommend.
2019-11-04
     
Attorney Greathouse and his team are amazing! They fight so hard to protect the rights of the injured. I highly recommend them.
2019-10-10
     
I highly recommend this firm! I had the pleasure of working with Meyunna who was super helpful and informative about my case.