Reviews from Happy Clients

     
Greathouse Trial Law, LLC is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 105 reviews from around the Web.
2019-11-19
     
Great experience with greathouse trial law!I would reccomend anyone with personal injury needs to contact them.
2019-11-12
     
They fight hard for their clients so they can get the best results.
2019-11-12
     
I absolutely love this Law Firm!, They were the only ones who truly wanted to help me with my case and they were the absolute best!!.
2019-11-08
     
5 stars for the very professional attitude, the staff was very welcoming.
2019-11-08
     
I was very pleased to work with Damaris she is very professional and efficient.
2019-11-04
     
Greenhouse Trial Law is a phenomenal firm! Such dedication and pride in their work! I highly recommend.
2019-11-04
     
Attorney Greathouse and his team are amazing! They fight so hard to protect the rights of the injured. I highly recommend them.
2019-10-10
     
I highly recommend this firm! I had the pleasure of working with Meyunna who was super helpful and informative about my case.
2019-10-05
     
Great service with greater people! I would definitely recommend them to anyone! A+
2019-10-05
     
Meyunna Matthews was amazing and very helpful in my time of need!! Definitely recommend that young lady!!
2019-10-05
     
Literally the BEST law firm around !! I had the pleasure of working with Meyunna! She was very helpful and informative about my case.
2019-10-05
     
They have great friendly staff who knows what they are doing. I will definitely be referring my friends. Thank you for great service.
2019-10-05
     
I highly recommend Greathouse to anyone.
2019-10-03
     
The Owner and staff really care about their clients and work hard to get results.
2019-09-20
     
Great lawyer, good practice! Highly recommended!